Page loading...



Id Salutation SurnameNameRoleCity Political Affiliation
76 Frau Ahrens Nadine Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Bonstorf -
114 Frau Alm Isabell Ratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß CDU
23 Frau Behrens Daniela Ratsmitglied Südheide, Beckedorf CDU
80 Frau Block Claudia Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg Bündnis 90/Die Grüne...
167 Herr Brammer Christian Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Oldendorf -
168 Herr Brammer Jürgen Ortsratsmitglied -
153 Frau Brand Susanne Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg FDP
172 Herr Brase Hans-Hermann Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg -
162 Herr Brase Walter Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Beckedorf -
160 Frau Brockmann Heike Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Beckedorf -
154 Herr Bunke Klaus-Werner Ratsmitglied CDU
155 Herr Buttgereit Peter Ratsmitglied Südheide, Weesen SPD
67 Frau Cohrs Sabine Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Weesen -
81 Herr de Klark Uwe Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen
28 Herr Ebeling Georg-Wilhelm Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg SPD
182 Herr Fassauer Bianca Verwaltungsmitarbeiter/in Crossbench
7 Herr Flader Axel Bürgermeister Südheide, Hermannsburg -
164 Herr Friedrich Reinhard Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Lutterloh -
173 Herr Dr. Gremels Georg Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg -
169 Herr Gruel Oliver Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Oldendorf -
102 Herr Dr. Haak Hans-Karl Ratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß SPD
174 Frau Haak Jutta Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß -
165 Herr Hilbrandt Werner Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Lutterloh -
181 Frau Hildebrandt Kerstin Verwaltungsmitarbeiter/in Crossbench
77 Herr Hilmer Jens Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Bonstorf -
22 Herr Koch Andreas Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg CDU
134 Frau Kreuzer Gabriele Sachkundiger Bürger -
118 Herr Kuhfuß Mirko Ortsratsmitglied -
89 Frau Kutnik Annette Sachkundiger Bürger -
82 Herr Lange Dietrich Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg CDU
55 Herr Lange Henrik Ortsratsmitglied -
61 Herr Lange Hermann Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Oldendorf -
157 Herr Lange Wilhelm Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg Ratsgruppe Lange/Rus...
158 Herr Livingston Ronald Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen
85 Herr Lühmann Jürgen Ratsmitglied SPD
170 Herr Makohl Friedhelm Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg -
31 Frau Meyer Gisela Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg -
103 Herr Meyer Heinrich-Friedrich Ratsmitglied Südheide, Lutterloh CDU
35 Herr Dr. Meyer Holger Ratsmitglied Südheide, Weesen SPD
73 Frau Meyhöfer Frauke Ortsratsmitglied -
171 Herr Naujock David Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Weesen -
26 Herr Nehrig Norbert Ratsmitglied Südheide, Baven CDU
71 Herr Neumann Torsten Ratsmitglied Südheide, Baven CDU
104 Frau Oetke Monika Ratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß SPD
72 Frau Peters Hildegard Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Baven -
159 Herr Quast Rüdiger Ratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß CDU
74 Herr Riggers Thorsten Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Baven -
18 Herr Rodehorst Carsten Ratsmitglied Südheide, Bonstorf CDU
29 Herr Rosenbrock Hans-Jürgen Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg SPD
16 Frau Rudnick Sabine Ratsmitglied Südheide, Oldendorf CDU
110 Herr Rusitschka Carsten Ratsmitglied Ratsgruppe Lange/Rus...
21 Herr Sander Stephan Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Beckedorf -
176 Herr Schmidt Marcus Sachkundiger Bürger -
20 Herr Siegmann Gerhard Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg CDU
124 Herr Staiger Thorsten Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß -
163 Herr Struwe Ralf Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Lutterloh -
161 Frau Thake Uta Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Beckedorf -
65 Herr Thies Hans-Heinrich Ortsratsmitglied -
58 Herr von Bothmer Ernst-Günther Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Bonstorf -
156 Herr Dr. Voss Harten Ratsmitglied Südheide, Weesen FDP
166 Frau Wetzmüller Ines Ortsratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß -
98 Herr Wilks Kurt Ratsmitglied Südheide, Unterlüß CDU
17 Herr Winkelmann Bernd-Wilhelm Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg CDU
84 Frau Wittenburg Martina Ratsmitglied Südheide, Hermannsburg CDU

Page Footer

Since Jun 19, 2021 9:00 PM the database is being updated. Due to this, page output may be slower than usual. We are sorry for any inconvinience.

PV-Internet©PROVOX-Systems Inc.